PDA

View Full Version : Another Illegal Reseller


LSComputers
06-05-2007, 06:26 PM
Hello Brian (since he helped last time)

Please see http://freewebspace.net/forums/showthread.php?t=2189492

ClientExec is a tool to help web hosts manage and support their clients efficiently. NEWEDGE Services Inc is the company behind it. We are web hosts too, along with many people who helped in the testing and development. Thousands of hours were spent to create a tool with intelligent design and clean precision. Unlike many client management packages, ClientExec does not try to be all things to all people; you are in control. Instead we want it to be a natural addition to your business, a powerful tool you use, not get lost within. If you are looking for a smarter way to manage your clients, take ClientExec for a spin. We hope you enjoy it as much as we do!

Order here: http://billing.w00tsite.com/signup.php?clienttype=9

Let me know if you have any questions: admin@w00tsite.com

w00ts!te Solutions
__________________
█ Luke Whiteman
█ admin@w00tsite.com
█ w00ts!te Solutions (http://www.w00tsite.com)

Please confirm he is a legal reseller

Alberto
06-05-2007, 06:31 PM
Not at all.. in fact he has gotten his license from a reseller. Have contacted them both. Thanks for reporting.

LSComputers
06-05-2007, 06:33 PM
IUHello Alberto,

I thank you for confirming, if possible you or your team make comment on the community board as well. I will forward this on for the members.

Also I recommend a way for us to search and report online instead of posts. :)

EDIT: It looks like they already removed that thread.

---------------
█ Regards: Josh D.
█ CEO/Founder | Stop Fraud Now (http://stopfraudnow.net/) | LS Consulting & Marketing (http://lakeshorecomputers.net/Consulting) |
█ Sales Represenative | Tech4Server - Server Management (http://www.tech4server.com/support/visitor/index.php?_m=livesupport&_a=track&campaignid=1) |
█ Reference - Josh D. when ordering any product/service

clanbase
06-06-2007, 01:58 AM
Who in there right mind is going to buy reputable software from "w00tsite". The name alone presents that its a 12 year old running it.