Client portal

How do I cancel a Paypal Subscription?

 September 3, 2016     0 Comments

If you have a client cancel their package without cancelling their PayPal subscription, you can choose to cancel it manually by following these instructions:

From a Business Account

  1. Log in to your PayPal account.
  2. Click Profile near the top-right of the page and then click Profile and settings.

  3. Click My money and then go to My preapproved payments and click Update

  4. Click Cancel or Cancel automatic billing and follow the instructions.


From a Personal Account

  1. Log in to your PayPal account.
  2. Click My Paypal near the top-right of the page.

  3. Click the gear icon (Settings) near the top-right of the page.

  4. Click Payments and then go to Manage upcoming payments and click Preapproved payments.

  5. Click Cancel or Cancel automatic billing and follow the instructions.

How helpful was this article to you?

Posting has been disabled.