Client portal

How do I cancel?

 July 4, 2010     0 Comments

As stated in the terms of service you can only cancel your license by submitting a support ticket. That is the only method to protect from your account getting deleted without your company being aware of it.

By forcing you to submit a support ticket, we are sure that only an approved user from your company has your license deleted.

How helpful was this article to you?

Posting has been disabled.